Niya L. Blackwell, Esquire

Chief Executive Officer

nblackwell@adprimacharterschools.org

(215) 883-0638

BUSINESS OFFICE

(215) 883-0638

 

Nashe Colmon

ncolmon@adprimacharterschools.org

 

LaVeta Meaux

lmeaux@adprimacharterschools.org

 

Nundi Benson

nbenson@adprimacharterschools.org

Overbrook Campus

Vaughnda Hilton

(267) 403-2953

vhilton@adprimacharterschools.org

 

Mount Airy Campus

Noel Vines

(215) 288-7062

nvines@adprimacharterschools.org

 

David Brown, M.Ed.

Principal - Overbrook Campus

dbrown@adprimacharterschools.org

(267) 403-2953

Jacquelyn Tisdale, M.Ed.

Principal - Mount Airy Campus

jtisdale@adprimacharterschools.org

(215) 488-7095